Contact Us
Contact Us In Person at: 

5711 Clarewood Drive Suite C

Houston, TX 77081

Hours: M - F  8 a.m. to 5 p.m.

Click here for Map


Contact Us By Phone / Fax at: 

Office: (713) 667-1310

Accounting Department Fax: (713) 667-0515

Design Department Fax: (713) 667-7520


Contact Us by email at:

Cast Stone Department
design@pdcaststone.com

Stucco Department
stucco@pdcaststone.com

Sales Department
sales@pdcaststone.com

Masonry Department

lance@pdcaststone.com

Accounting Department

accounting@pdcaststone.com

Bruce Honoré
President
bruce@pdcaststone.com

Lance Smith
President
lance@pdcaststone.com

Diann Honoré
Senior Business Administrator
accounting@pdcaststone.com

Harpal Dhaliwal (Rocky)
Vice President of Cast Stone
rocky@pdcaststone.com

Howell Mallory
Assistant Vice President
howell@pdcaststone.com

Alexis Mason

stucco@pdcaststone.com

Administration
General Questions
precisiondevelopment@pdcaststsone.com

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 


If you have General Questions or would like to Request a bid please fill out the following form.

 

 

Company Name
 
Name *
 
Street Address *
 
City *
 
State *
 
Zipcode *
 
Phone *
 
Fax
 
Email *
 
Do you need a quote?
 
Type of project
 
Start Date of Project
 
Additional Comments
 
 
   
©2006 Precision Development